Knights of Columbus Knights of Columbus
St. Wenceslaus - Omaha, NE
Council 10909
Knights of Columbus Council 10909
Daily Bread Calendar Club
A lottery to benefit KofC 10909 Charitable Outreach
Click here to learn more

Total Prize given away: $30000
Ticket Number Name Date Comment
0000 Mike Younger 2017-12-31 Final Winner of the Year
698 Angie & Todd Trautman 2017-12-31 Sunday
900 Meghan Townley 2017-12-30 Saturday
968 Fran Smith 2017-12-29 Friday
370 Rena Fox 2017-12-28 Thursday
35 Gerry Karmazin 2017-12-27 Wednesday
993 Sara Harley 2017-12-26 Tuesday
1193 Gene Walker 2017-12-25 Christmas Day
46 David Carlson 2017-12-25 Monday
745 Emily Regen 2017-12-24 Sunday
1141 Jim Durow 2017-12-23 Saturday
473 Ken Ostdiek 2017-12-22 Friday
1017 Jerry Frost 2017-12-21 Thursday
1110 Terri Eckley 2017-12-20 Wednesday
800 Mike Dyer 2017-12-19 Tuesday
731 Joseph Foley 2017-12-18 Monday
1292 Connie Vondra 2017-12-17 Pope Francis Birthday
1097 Arni Ovaller 2017-12-17 Sunday
535 Bill O'Brien 2017-12-16 Saturday
274 Mark Woodruff 2017-12-15 Friday
843 Angie Wingert 2017-12-14 Thursday
1086 Brant McNew 2017-12-13 Wednesday
259 Chris Fullinfaw 2017-12-12 Tuesday
455 Jim Kineen 2017-12-11 Monday
214 Paul Morutz 2017-12-10 Sunday
546 Kris Tannehill 2017-12-09 Saturday
224 Dave Dibelka 2017-12-08 Immaculate Conception
892 Karen Weber 2017-12-08 Friday
723 Bob Hursch 2017-12-07 Thursday
751 Mary Boler 2017-12-06 Wednesday
578 Patty & Tim Mehrkens 2017-12-05 Tuesday
1197 Tim Faircloth 2017-12-04 Monday
1124 Kaye Hoffert 2017-12-03 Sunday
454 Casey Painter 2017-12-02 Saturday
942 Mike Smolsky 2017-12-01 First Friday of the month
524 Adam DeMuth 2017-12-01 Friday
973 Sharon Neal 2017-11-30 Thursday
476 Adam Charlesen 2017-11-29 Wednesday
833 Kelly Cobb 2017-11-28 Tuesday
746 Doug Corey 2017-11-27 Monday
343 Jerry Bureslt 2017-11-26 Sunday
287 Gary Gates 2017-11-25 Saturday
879 Mary Jo Brinker 2017-11-24 Friday
990 Tina Harley 2017-11-23 Thanksgiving
1173 Molly Plozay 2017-11-23 Thursday
684 Steve Buehler 2017-11-22 Wednesday
1047 Sylvia Kessler 2017-11-21 Tuesday
241 Mark Brinkman 2017-11-20 Monday
258 Ken Sorensen 2017-11-19 Sunday
475 Adam Charlesen 2017-11-18 Saturday
902 Linda Winje 2017-11-17 Friday
840 Jolene Lies 2017-11-16 Thursday
739 Diana Semper 2017-11-15 Wednesday
1121 Larry Reed 2017-11-14 Tuesday
995 Kristin Burke 2017-11-13 Monday
1302 Terri Barden 2017-11-12 Sunday
955 Angie Weitl 2017-11-11 Saturday
950 Angie Trautman 2017-11-10 Friday
857 Charles Hill 2017-11-09 Thursday
771 David Emanuel 2017-11-08 Wednesday
783 Tim Jensen 2017-11-07 Tuesday
324 Trevor Barton 2017-11-06 Monday
1242 Ann Marie Bausch 2017-11-05 Sunday
1272 Sheila Johns 2017-11-04 Saturday
1061 Marla Robben 2017-11-03 First Friday of the month
1008 Frank Change 2017-11-03 Friday
326 Tom Hahn 2017-11-02 St Wenceslaus Pastor Birthday
92 Bob Cronin 2017-11-02 Thursday
443 Nick Thelen 2017-11-01 All Saints Day
1096 Leo Trautman 2017-11-01 Wednesday
1047 Sylvia Kessler 2017-10-31 Tuesday
719 Cecilia Kunkle 2017-10-30 Monday
504 Tom Staebell 2017-10-29 Sunday
894 Verlyn Kroon 2017-10-28 Saturday
588 Mike Cavolo 2017-10-27 Friday
150 Nick Steinauer 2017-10-26 Thursday
843 Angie Wingert 2017-10-25 Wednesday
768 Todd Klosterman 2017-10-24 Tuesday
22 Dave Laferla 2017-10-23 Monday
1294 Christine Lembo 2017-10-22 Sunday
802 Kathy Inserra 2017-10-21 Saturday
69 Charles Miller 2017-10-20 Friday
1005 Andy Rygol 2017-10-19 Thursday
1234 Joe Boyd 2017-10-18 Wednesday
739 Diana Semper 2017-10-17 Tuesday
440 Mark & Chris Novosad 2017-10-16 Monday
965 Carol Moses 2017-10-15 Sunday
166 Joe Kafka 2017-10-14 Saturday
5 Chris Miller 2017-10-13 Friday
871 Theresa Acamo 2017-10-12 Thursday
1095 Mike Trautman 2017-10-11 Wednesday
162 James Nelson 2017-10-10 Tuesday
651 Kevin McKinney 2017-10-09 Monday
995 Kristin Burke 2017-10-08 Sunday
912 Michael Brewer 2017-10-07 Saturday
415 VERNON BENES 2017-10-06 First Friday of the month
1324 Pat O'Malley 2017-10-06 Friday
165 Paul Schaefer 2017-10-05 Thursday
742 Amy Fruehwald 2017-10-04 Wednesday
858 Candi Kirkwood 2017-10-03 Tuesday
293 Karl Rohling 2017-10-02 Monday
180 Sam Howard 2017-10-01 Sunday
410 ANGIE HUPP 2017-09-30 Saturday
1198 Chris Faircloth 2017-09-29 Friday
40 Tom Schimek 2017-09-28 Feast of St Wenceslaus
114 Peg Ricketts 2017-09-28 Thursday
1010 Tom Ninneman 2017-09-27 Wednesday
1259 Kathy Inserra 2017-09-26 Tuesday
901 Michele Kalhorn 2017-09-25 Monday
275 Katie Kollars 2017-09-24 Sunday
283 Jan Kroenke 2017-09-23 Saturday
177 Steve Menendez 2017-09-22 Friday
1057 Kay Green 2017-09-21 Thursday
335 Steve Davis 2017-09-20 Wednesday
466 Amanda Robacker 2017-09-19 Tuesday
444 Rob Whorley 2017-09-18 Monday
965 Carol Moses 2017-09-17 Sunday
795 Rose Bockelman 2017-09-16 Saturday
886 Kari Kudron 2017-09-15 Friday
612 Megan Fletcher 2017-09-14 Thursday
1029 Ray Cronin 2017-09-13 Wednesday
864 Bette Dickerson 2017-09-12 Tuesday
1245 Katie Tabor 2017-09-11 Monday
713 Rod Heng 2017-09-10 Sunday
1071 Tylar Shull 2017-09-09 Saturday
625 Donna Wanitschke 2017-09-08 Friday
27 Thomas Thibodeau 2017-09-07 Thursday
741 Amy Fruehwald 2017-09-06 Wednesday
1008 Frank Change 2017-09-05 Tuesday
1057 Kay Green 2017-09-04 Monday
850 Jeff Wilson 2017-09-03 Sunday
688 Joseph Foss 2017-09-02 Saturday
408 JEAN GARITY 2017-09-01 First Friday of the month
136 Karen Aliano 2017-09-01 Friday
865 Dan Hines 2017-08-31 Thursday
1111 Tom Lange 2017-08-30 Wednesday
1274 Jill Dmytriw 2017-08-29 Tuesday
20 Dr. Matt Klemke 2017-08-28 Monday
1136 Matt Dilisio 2017-08-27 Sunday
737 Bob Braun 2017-08-26 Saturday
340 Julie Kulhavek 2017-08-25 Friday
893 Patty Dyrda 2017-08-24 Thursday
23 Elizabeth Wells 2017-08-23 Wednesday
576 Joseph Romshek 2017-08-22 Tuesday
118 Michelle Benes 2017-08-21 Monday
1088 Lori Orth 2017-08-20 Sunday
164 Father Tom 2017-08-19 Saturday
653 Cindy Brown 2017-08-18 Friday
1119 Darrel Coleman 2017-08-17 Thursday
744 Jeremy Wreser 2017-08-16 Wednesday
1186 James Rosenthal 2017-08-15 Assumption of Mary
155 Father Tom 2017-08-15 Tuesday
1006 John Rygol 2017-08-14 Monday
266 Bob Goldsmith 2017-08-13 Sunday
508 Ed Thiele 2017-08-12 Father Michael McGivneys Birthday
26 Sally Daily 2017-08-12 Saturday
1229 Larry Lindberg 2017-08-11 Friday
560 Lillian Smith 2017-08-10 Thursday
1117 Rob Zakfrzewski 2017-08-09 Wednesday
1011 Shawn Harrahill 2017-08-08 Tuesday
129 Mary Nocita 2017-08-07 Monday
459 Ryan Sadler 2017-08-06 Sunday
394 Chad Robacker 2017-08-05 Saturday
860 Syliva Feldman 2017-08-04 First Friday of the month
990 Tina Harley 2017-08-04 Friday
121 David Duval 2017-08-03 Thursday
1290 maria svoboda 2017-08-02 Wednesday
781 Mary Furey 2017-08-01 Tuesday
663 Tony Lamar 2017-07-31 Monday
258 Ken Sorensen 2017-07-30 Sunday
844 Hal Freeman 2017-07-29 Saturday
1036 Brittany Hemmer 2017-07-28 Friday
456 Jeff Beulke 2017-07-27 Thursday
391 Chad Robacker 2017-07-26 Wednesday
1009 Carol Rygol 2017-07-25 Tuesday
121 David Duval 2017-07-24 Monday
852 Jan Wallish 2017-07-23 Sunday
168 Joe Kafka 2017-07-22 Saturday
1036 Brittany Hemmer 2017-07-21 Friday
544 Ryan Royse 2017-07-20 Thursday
658 Charley Becker-Ludwig 2017-07-19 Wednesday
956 Sharon Weitl 2017-07-18 Tuesday
999 Kristin Burke 2017-07-17 Monday
1146 Brittni Madden 2017-07-16 Sunday
1332 Mary Elliot 2017-07-15 Saturday
74 Chris Lehan 2017-07-14 Friday
524 Adam DeMuth 2017-07-13 Thursday
168 Joe Kafka 2017-07-12 Wednesday
956 Sharon Weitl 2017-07-11 Tuesday
168 Joe Kafka 2017-07-10 Monday
789 Glen Clatanoff 2017-07-09 Sunday
1158 Ken Schieber 2017-07-08 Saturday
546 Kris Tannehill 2017-07-07 First Friday of the month
895 Edward Kolb 2017-07-07 Friday
191 Phyllis Heinen 2017-07-06 Thursday
1207 Gerry Phelan 2017-07-05 Wednesday
1043 Matt Edstrand 2017-07-04 Independence Day
213 Alberta Glowack 2017-07-04 Tuesday
1043 Matt Edstrand 2017-07-03 St Wenceslaus Parish Birthday
633 Jim Mikula 2017-07-03 Monday
1053 Connie McNary 2017-07-02 Sunday
789 Glen Clatanoff 2017-07-01 Saturday
577 Craig & kay Olson 2017-06-30 Friday
16 Brenda Horst 2017-06-29 Thursday
1026 David Becker 2017-06-28 Wednesday
18 Bill Altman 2017-06-27 Tuesday
410 ANGIE HUPP 2017-06-26 Monday
506 Ed Thiele 2017-06-25 Sunday
826 Mary Bukowski 2017-06-24 Saturday
99 Bridget Reagan 2017-06-23 Friday
1036 Brittany Hemmer 2017-06-22 Thursday
1209 Sally Smith 2017-06-21 Wednesday
820 Molly Steinkemper 2017-06-20 Tuesday
466 Amanda Robacker 2017-06-19 Monday
662 Julie Lukasiewicz 2017-06-18 Fathers Day
875 Jami Carey 2017-06-18 Sunday
168 Joe Kafka 2017-06-17 Saturday
684 Steve Buehler 2017-06-16 Friday
750 Joann Arnold 2017-06-15 Thursday
781 Mary Furey 2017-06-14 Wednesday
20 Dr. Matt Klemke 2017-06-13 Tuesday
304 Linda Haiar 2017-06-12 Archbishop Lucas Birthday
45 John Benson 2017-06-12 Monday
46 David Carlson 2017-06-11 Sunday
45 John Benson 2017-06-10 Saturday
1165 Brian Durow 2017-06-09 Friday
885 Tim Kudran 2017-06-08 Thursday
17 Duane Fenner 2017-06-07 Wednesday
1 Dave & Nancy Peters 2017-06-06 Tuesday
1181 McKenna Schmitt 2017-06-05 Monday
1125 kaye Hoffert 2017-06-04 Pentecost
155 Father Tom 2017-06-04 Sunday
691 Tina Martin 2017-06-03 Saturday
330 Emersyn Jergovic 2017-06-02 First Friday of the month
364 Dave Herrera 2017-06-02 Friday
122 Steve Harley 2017-06-01 Thursday
58 Doug Rimington 2017-05-31 Wednesday
1164 Pat Friend 2017-05-30 Tuesday
577 Craig & kay Olson 2017-05-29 Monday
618 Paul LaFave 2017-05-28 Sunday
1041 Sherrie Edstrand 2017-05-27 Saturday
206 Lisa Shull 2017-05-26 Friday
526 Abby Pelan 2017-05-25 Ascension of Jesus
1118 Neil Pfeifer 2017-05-25 Thursday
866 Bill Altman 2017-05-24 Wednesday
1059 Mark Capoun 2017-05-23 Tuesday
16 Brenda Horst 2017-05-22 Monday
13 Dorothy Tokarski 2017-05-21 Sunday
1045 Barb Fogarty 2017-05-20 Saturday
403 KEVIN TROJAN 2017-05-19 Friday
713 Rod Heng 2017-05-18 Thursday
993 Sara Harley 2017-05-17 Wednesday
426 JW Hoffert 2017-05-16 Tuesday
1035 John Hemmer 2017-05-15 Monday
1266 Ray Koza 2017-05-14 Mothers Day
192 Susan Henricks 2017-05-14 Sunday
530 Charles Merkel 2017-05-13 Saturday
298 Brian Mutchie 2017-05-12 Friday
891 Christy Fischer 2017-05-11 Thursday
743 katie Clark 2017-05-10 Wednesday
522 Patrick O'neal 2017-05-09 Tuesday
737 Bob Braun 2017-05-08 Monday
36 Rich Schafer 2017-05-07 Sunday
81 Erin Andrews 2017-05-06 Saturday
1198 Chris Faircloth 2017-05-05 First Friday of the month
1119 Darrel Coleman 2017-05-05 Friday
744 Jeremy Wreser 2017-05-04 Thursday
1005 Andy Rygol 2017-05-03 Wednesday
686 Colleen Hofschulte 2017-05-02 Tuesday
583 Laverne Hoffschulte 2017-05-01 Monday
76 Jane Sloboth 2017-04-30 Sunday
578 Patty & Tim Mehrkens 2017-04-29 Saturday
75 Ed Desimone 2017-04-28 Friday
156 Mike Draper 2017-04-27 Thursday
1251 Rena Fox 2017-04-26 Wednesday
1148 Kristin Sass 2017-04-25 Tuesday
169 Clare Bissonnette 2017-04-24 Monday
90 Sunny Bianchi 2017-04-23 Sunday
254 Adeem Agem 2017-04-22 Saturday
899 Mary Jo Losen-Greenup 2017-04-21 Friday
617 Mick Diessing 2017-04-20 Thursday
919 Carol Moses 2017-04-19 Wednesday
559 Gene Koenig 2017-04-18 Tuesday
1150 Conor Beatty 2017-04-17 Monday
133 Gabriel Minton 2017-04-16 Easter Sunday
976 Hugh O'Grady 2017-04-16 Sunday
337 Ray Schmidt 2017-04-15 Holy Saturday
1232 Brooklyn Pekny 2017-04-15 Saturday
379 Steve Vlock 2017-04-14 Good Friday
199 Deb Benson 2017-04-14 Friday
953 Diane Mead 2017-04-13 Holy Thursday
975 Lori Jurgensen 2017-04-13 Thursday
212 Tim Faircloth 2017-04-12 Wednesday
276 Kathy Rosennberg 2017-04-11 Tuesday
859 Michael Sultan 2017-04-10 Monday
356 Tim Connolly 2017-04-09 Palm Sunday
385 Beth Gard 2017-04-09 Sunday
40 Tom Schimek 2017-04-08 Saturday
1329 Rick Jacobi 2017-04-07 First Friday of the month
540 Roy Scott 2017-04-07 Friday
838 Joi Walters 2017-04-06 Thursday
195 Rick Berger 2017-04-05 Wednesday
946 Chad Reeson 2017-04-04 Tuesday
661 Cindy Meschede 2017-04-03 Monday
144 Wayne Baumler 2017-04-02 Sunday
271 Rita Bartlett 2017-04-01 Saturday
1105 Dodie Graham 2017-03-31 Friday
859 Michael Sultan 2017-03-30 Thursday
606 Peter Hansen 2017-03-29 Wednesday
889 Gary Jacobs 2017-03-28 Tuesday
336 Henrietta Pane 2017-03-27 Monday
48 Stacey Haussler 2017-03-26 Sunday
303 Jim Hausman 2017-03-25 Saturday
1181 McKenna Schmitt 2017-03-24 Friday
496 Shelli Bandemer 2017-03-23 Thursday
775 Barb Becker 2017-03-22 Wednesday
899 Mary Jo Losen-Greenup 2017-03-21 Tuesday
286 Bill Barth 2017-03-20 Monday
893 Patty Dyrda 2017-03-19 Sunday
525 Katie Pelan 2017-03-18 Saturday
19 Lisa Glosen 2017-03-17 Friday
322 Arnold Wunde 2017-03-16 Thursday
21 Bill Altman 2017-03-15 Wednesday
1089 Phil Orth 2017-03-14 Tuesday
891 Christy Fischer 2017-03-13 Monday
1010 Tom Ninneman 2017-03-12 Sunday
1144 Connie Thiele 2017-03-11 Saturday
261 Mark Conner 2017-03-10 Friday
589 Mike Covolo 2017-03-09 Thursday
688 Joseph Foss 2017-03-08 Wednesday
674 Dave Bauwens 2017-03-07 Tuesday
578 Patty & Tim Mehrkens 2017-03-06 Monday
779 Janet Sorenson 2017-03-05 Sunday
899 Mary Jo Losen-Greenup 2017-03-04 Saturday
501 Michaela Bolding 2017-03-03 First Friday of the month
686 Colleen Hofschulte 2017-03-03 Friday
25 Laura Carlson 2017-03-02 Thursday
1001 Nancy Moreland 2017-03-01 Ash Wednesday
98 Bob Cronin 2017-03-01 Wednesday
388 Chad Robacker 2017-02-28 Tuesday
344 Beth Mueller 2017-02-27 Monday
112 Ray Goggenbenger 2017-02-26 Sunday
1032 Gregg Mrzlak 2017-02-25 Saturday
199 Deb Benson 2017-02-24 Friday
585 John Smith 2017-02-23 Thursday
1245 Katie Tabor 2017-02-22 Wednesday
471 Luke Friend 2017-02-21 Tuesday
1007 Ky Miller 2017-02-20 Monday
1064 Chris Petersen 2017-02-19 Sunday
723 Bob Hursch 2017-02-18 Saturday
126 Jim Ricketts 2017-02-17 Friday
74 Chris Lehan 2017-02-16 Thursday
207 Cathy Huber 2017-02-15 Wednesday
95 Bob Cronin 2017-02-14 Tuesday
578 Patty & Tim Mehrkens 2017-02-13 Monday
1166 Nick Durow 2017-02-12 Sunday
806 Glenda Wilson 2017-02-11 Saturday
295 Jim Tokos 2017-02-10 Friday
1024 Lorraine Becker 2017-02-09 Thursday
1327 Maggie Smith 2017-02-08 Wednesday
900 Meghan Townley 2017-02-07 Tuesday
1014 Mark Dwyer 2017-02-06 Monday
918 Kelsey Ludvik 2017-02-05 Sunday
900 Meghan Townley 2017-02-04 Saturday
999 Kristin Burke 2017-02-03 First Friday of the month
1137 Matt Dilisio 2017-02-03 Friday
811 Marie Jacobi 2017-02-02 Thursday
293 Karl Rohling 2017-02-01 Wednesday
932 Megan Spanel 2017-01-31 Tuesday
111 Marlys Stiles 2017-01-30 Monday
897 Bob Huck 2017-01-29 Sunday
302 Laura Hausman 2017-01-28 Saturday
165 Paul Schaefer 2017-01-27 Friday
1010 Tom Ninneman 2017-01-26 Thursday
636 Steve Hontz 2017-01-25 Wednesday
1240 Katie Tabor 2017-01-24 Tuesday
522 Patrick O'Neal 2017-01-23 Monday
5 Chris Miller 2017-01-22 Sunday
200 Father Ron 2017-01-21 Saturday
1287 Carol Moses 2017-01-20 Friday
654 Cindy Brown 2017-01-19 Thursday
1086 Brant McNew 2017-01-18 Wednesday
93 Carol Tokos 2017-01-17 Tuesday
1010 Tom Ninneman 2017-01-16 Monday
811 Marie Jacobi 2017-01-15 Sunday
1293 Paula Hughes 2017-01-14 Saturday
768 Todd Klosterman 2017-01-13 Friday
723 Bob Hursch 2017-01-12 Thursday
313 Bill Carter 2017-01-11 Wednesday
19 Lisa Glosen 2017-01-10 Tuesday
84 Pat Rosenthal 2017-01-09 Monday
1174 Roy Gertig 2017-01-08 Sunday
1072 Lisa Shull 2017-01-07 Saturday
338 Everett Jergovic 2017-01-06 First Friday of the month
10 Rita Schimek 2017-01-06 Friday
1178 Katie Tabor 2017-01-05 Thursday
1166 Nick Durow 2017-01-04 Wednesday
119 Steve Harley 2017-01-03 Tuesday
938 Connor Pelan 2017-01-02 Monday
694 Anthony Wilson 2017-01-01 New Years Day
1236 Becky Overman 2017-01-01 Sunday






Your prize is mailed to the address provided on the ticket when purchased. If there are any changes or issues, please fill out the form.

Full Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Street Address
Comment